Meet Trey Forbes

All things work together for good
for those who Love...
With Love all things are possible.
Love hopes all things.
Love believes all things.
Love endures all things.
... All things are yours,
whether the world, or life, or death,
or things present, or things to come.
All are yours.

Music Video

Listen to Trey Forbes' Music